GIVEAWAY: Linky Followers Sign Up! [CLOSED]

Hey All! Thanks to Linky Followers and a post by PARAJUNKEE there is a link to all my GFC-lacking problems. I know a lot of folks are freaking out because there will be no more GFC for non-Blogger blogs. Well, I have a wordpress.com account so I could never use it anyway. I was always trying to figure something out. Well now I have the answer to my problems!

Giveaway Details

So you’re wondering where the giveaway comes in right? Well, for the next two weeks I’m holding a giveaway for people who sign up to follow me on Linky Followers. Just click the Follow My Blog! link on the left sidebar under Linky Followers. Just follow the steps to join Linky Followers then my blog.

Dates: Feb 8-Feb 22 at midnight (Central Standard Time)

Prizes: Book(s) of your choice up to 15 dollars at Amazon or Barnes & Nobel (US) or 15 dollars towards a book(s) of choice at the Book Depository as long as they ship to your country (International)

Entries:

Mandatory: Follow me on Linky Followers

Optional (1 extra entry per link):

Tweet this:
Win a book of your choice for following tattoogirlreads (Up to $15-Intl) http://tattoogirlreads.wordpress.com/2012/02/08/giveaway-linky-followers-sign-up/ @maiinwonderland

OR:

Share this link with facebook or wherever else you want.

Total Entries Up to 3 links the first day and up to 2 links every day after.

POST ALL LINKS IN THE COMMENTS!

UPDATE: FEB 26th
The winner has been notified. They have until the 28th to respond. If not I will contact a new winner.

44 thoughts on “GIVEAWAY: Linky Followers Sign Up! [CLOSED]

  1. LOVE!!! Awesome giveaway Dprissypunk(at)gmail(dot)com I tweeted and followed.. and stoked about your blog I love!!

    Like

  2. Thank you for the giveaway!

    Linky: Unabridged Bookshelf

    Like

  3. Followed and tweeted!!!!! Great blog here! Followed via Twitter @wtfareyoureadin

    Like

  4. I just followed you. This is pretty cool. Thanks for the giveaway!

    Like

  5. Thanks for the giveaway. I follow (I think) as JessS.

    jessicamariesutton(at)msn(dot)com

    Like

  6. Thanks for this giveaway
    Linky as Zenda Stark
    Merci!

    Like

  7. Thank you for the giveaway!
    LF name: carolina

    Like

  8. Linky – Suzanne Finnegan

    Thanks for the giveaway:)

    Like

  9. I only did the linky follower: Julianne

    Like

  10. Linky follower I’m Jess resides here or Jessica ( frellathon ) not sure if I’m showing as my name or blog title still need to figure that out. But yay for linky I love it too.

    Like

  11. linky follower: miki
    isabelle(dot)frisch(at)gmail(dot)com

    thanks youa lot for this international giveaway

    all the best

    Like

  12. Thanks so much

    linky- Michelle@Book Briefs

    chelle2006[@]aol.com

    Like

Comment for me baby!

