PIMP THIS: COVER REVEAL: Revealed by PC and Kristen Cast

It’s the newest from the Cast mother-daughter-duo! Sad to say, I’m not caught up on the series. But since this installment doesn’t come out until October 15th I should be good by then. I love this series so much that generally I get frustrated when I have to wait months for the next to come out.

One thought on “PIMP THIS: COVER REVEAL: Revealed by PC and Kristen Cast

  1. Love Kristen’s Books.Followed your blog and social links came from goodreads.

    Joelle@http://angelswithattitudebookreviews-joelle.blogspot.com/

    Like

Comment for me baby!

