The Walking Dead, Vol. 18: What Comes After by Robert Kirkman, Charlie Adlard, & Cliff Rathburn

Following the events of “Something to Fear,” Rick and the other survivors accept a new way…but not everyone agrees. Collects The Walking Dead #103-108.

I’m not going to talk about the majority of the story because instead of just reading this volume, I read all of the issues and am now caught up. And you know how it is when you get caught up, you can’t distinguish the difference between what was before a certain point and what happens after. All that minor stuff that’s still just as important as the major stuff blends together. I will say that Neagan, the bad guy, is awful, but not as bad as the Governor. Heck I might even be able to like Neagan if he wasn’t killing people I like. I actually like how he talks. He reminds me of a couple of family members. But I’m sure badies will get worse so lets see what all happens, shall we?

4bats

Comment for me baby!

